Shinymod Ultrasonic Electric Facial Cleansing Brush

 

I wasn’t sure about this brush when I first ordered it. When I received it I was real happy at how soft the Bristles are. They are super fine. When new the Bristles look like a sponge where the Bristles are so fine and soft. When you turn the brush on it really vibrates super fast. It vibrating so fast and the bristles being so fine when used by moving in small circular motion it really gets in your pores.

I have been using this brush with the L’Oreal revitalift line. I have no issues with acne and blackheads now. The ones I did have is healing up nicely. My face feels super smooth and soft after using the brush with L’Oreal revitalift wash every morning.

When you get the brush it comes with a extra brush head and a stand.

You will need one AAA battery. To place the battery you twist the black part of the handle to the rite and then pull out. The battery goes in negative side up toward the brush and positive side down toward bottom of the handle. The power button is just above the battery compartment on the front. To use it you just press the button once and it will come on. Press once more to turn off. To replace the head you simply turn the top of the handle on the white section to the rite and then pull upward. To put the replacement on just set it on handle and turn left to lock it into place.

Amazon review and how to video (click here)

It is super easy to use and waterproof. You can use it in the shower or at the sink. I have a mirror in the shower so I use there. I did receive the brush at a reduced price for my honest and unbiased review of it and I do love it.

Click here to see on Amazon

Leave a Reply

