NKTM Outdoor Mosquito Net Hammock

 

 

This hammock is 13.9 x 12.3 x 1.8 inches and holds up to 200 kg = 440.925 pounds. My son weighs 240 pounds and it held him with no problem. He still had plenty of room in it. I weigh 140 and I’m 5’3″ and you can tell by the pictures below I had all kinds of room in this hammock. a 440 pound person would fit just fine in it.

I love the fact that it doesn’t feel like it will toss you when you move around in it. It feels safe and secure while lying in it. It fits in the side pocket to pack up and toss in your backpack while hiking and camping. To get back out of the pocket you simply just pull it out and it unfolds.

20160713_203101

This hammock honestly weighs nothing at all. The straps weigh more than it does. To hang the hammock all you have to do is wrap the straps around the tree and clip it to the straps with the clips on it and your done. I hung mine under my back porch and it took me all of 10 minutes to open, put up straps and hang the hammock. It was super fast and easy.

The netting is held up by domed pieces that is removable if desired. The mesh doesn’t touch you and you have room between you and it to move around without being bothered by it.

Click here to get yours on amazon

Here are some of their other awesome items Click here to see all their items

Product DetailsProduct DetailsProduct DetailsProduct Details

I did receive this hammock at a reduced price for my honest and unbiased review of it.

Leave a Reply

