Tomameri MP4 Player MP3 Player with 32 GB SD Card

The MP4 player comes with a 32 GB micro SD card.
It has a built in Li-ion battery that you are able to charge with a USB cable to your PC or a wall charger.
Comes with step by step instructions on how to add videos, music, pictures and more.

Warranty and Tech Support only Handled by Tomameri.
This item is not an Apple product, it does not support iTunes.

Charging time about 3-4 hours while in the status of “ON”
Languages: German, English, French, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Chinese.

Package Contents:
1 x Black MP4 Player
1 x 32 GB Micro SD card
1 x Earphone
1 x Data Cable
1 x English User Manual

Now for my thoughts and observations after testing it.

It has radio on it and it comes in really nicely. I live kind of in the boonies and have no issues with receiving all the local channels.

It has 32 GB and that hold a lot for a MP3/ MP4 player. It has a nice and sturdy charge/ syncing cord that comes with it. I can hook it up to my computer or tablet and sync music and files super quick and easily.
   It has a photo gallery however it does not have a camera on it. Pictures will have to be synced to it from your computer.
  It also has a text section which is great for small kindle books synced from your computer.
   It has video which has to be synced from computer as well.
It has record on it as well which is great for remembering things.
   The pictures and videos are clear and look nice. Keeping in mind this is a 32 GB MP3/MP4 for under 40 bucks that comes with earbuds and all. The 32 GB memory card is removable which I love because it not being internal I can change it if it goes bad or I need more storage space. I personally don’t like the earbuds because they are larger and I have very small ears. I use my own and the sound is amazing. They earbuds are great for emergency back ups because they do work great.
   I like that it has a place to put a wrist strap on it. If a kid uses it you can put it on their wrist so they don’t drop or loose it.
  The controls are a little confusing until you get use to pressing menu instead of the big center button to make choices. I got the hang of it in no time though.
Here are some of their other items on Amazon
I did receive this player at a reduced price for my honest and unbiased review of it.
Leave a Reply

