LANGRIA 3 Tier 11 Hook Free Standing Coat and Hat Rack for Garage Foyer Office Closet, Black

I got super lucky and won this coat rack in a contest.

LANGRIA 3 Tier 11 Hook Free Standing Coat and Hat Rack for Garage Foyer Office Closet, Black

 

I was actually expecting a flimsy little metal coat rack. When I received it I was happy to notice the box was heavy then I expected. I was also dreading putting the coat rack together. I emptied the box and started organizing the pieces to realize they were already in order. It even had in detail pictures and easy to follow instructions. It even had a screwdriver included with the extra screws.

It took me about ten minutes to completely put it together and it be ready to use. I am not the type to assemble or fix things. I am horrible at it, but found it super easy.

 

The coat rack has eleven hooks on it for coats, hats, umbrellas or what ever you need to hang. The legs are spaced out to where it will not tip over easily unless on carpet that is thick. Then you will need to make sure it is level.

20160630_153940

 

It is the perfect size to fit next to my front door on a small platform of a bi-level entrance way. It being a simple black metal sleek design it goes with any decor. I couldn’t be happy with it.

Click here to order on Amazon!

They have all kinds of goodies for your home. Click here to see all their things on Amazon

Here are their ratings on Amazon

30 days 90 days 12 months Lifetime
Positive 99% 99% 99% 99%
Neutral 1% 1% 1% 1%
Negative 0% 1% 1% 1%
Count 78 134 149 150
Leave a Reply

