Tomameri External Protective Battery Case for 4.7″ iPhone 6

This review is from: Tomameri External Protective Battery Case for 4.7″ iPhone 6 3200mAh Extended Battery Case Back Up Power Bank with Lightning Charging Port, Kick Stand (Golden) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
     I ordered this one in gold. It is a nice thick case. It has the Capacity of 3200mAh. It allows easy access to all sensors, ports, and controls on your iPhone 6 4.7inch. The battery case is charged with your iPhone 6 4.7 inch cord which is not included.
How to use
1. Take off the top cover of the battery case and slide your mobile phone into it. Make sure your mobile phone is well-connected to the dock on the battery case.
2. Press the ON/OFF switch to activate or stop the charging, see the mobile phone screen to identify the charging signal.
3.The way to charge: Plug the data cable in the charging dock of the battery and connect to a USB adapter or computer.
The package included
1x3200mAh Battery Case for iPhone 6 4.7 inch
     Okay now to my thoughts on it.
When I received it I noticed it was very well made and loved that it has a kickstand on it. I also like that you just hit the power button when your phone needs a charge and it does it. You don’t have to do anything else. If you work from your phone this is an awesome thing to have. I like not having to tote along a battery pack. It is all fitted in a thicker, but not to thick case that protects my phone. I’ve only had to use it once a day to give my phone a boost to keep my phone going. I have actually already dropped it once and there was no damage.
I did receive the charge case at a reduced price for my honest and unbiased review of it. This is my thoughts on it 100%.
All the colors available in this one
BlackBluePurplePurpleRedWhiteGolden
Some of their other items
I have bought items from them before and I’m always happy with the item, customer service and prices. You should really check them out. Remember Christmas is looking around the corner at us!
Leave a Reply

