Holly LifePro 665°F Extreme Heat Resistant Gloves

This review is from: Holly LifePro 665°F Extreme Heat Resistant Gloves, BBQ Grilling Cooking Gloves, 1 Pair, 14″ Long for Extra Forearm Protection(L-XL) (Kitchen)
       I had ordered another pair of silicone heat-resistant gloves before and was happy.
    I ordered these and am stoked.
20160622_122809
    I love these so much more than the others. They fit better. They fit like actual winter or work gloves. They feel like cotton. This set has hook loops in them for hanging up when not in use.
20160622_122719
   They also look way more attractive than the silicone ones do.
20160622_122809
     These are great for grilling, smoking foods, wood heaters, fire places, fire pits and handling anything that is generally hot to the touch.
    They have nice stitching and thick material. These gloves are very well made.
   I personally have used these on the grill and smoker. I pulled my Hams and Turkeys off the smoker with the gloves and it was so easy. I didn’t have to worry about the pan slipping on pot holders or how I gripped the pan.
20160622_122817.jpg
   I also may have held a grill lighter to them while wearing as well to test them before using. Nope, wasn’t hot. They worked out great at protecting my fingers. Which they withstand extreme temperatures up to 665ºF (350ºC).
Plus they are machine washable with handy hook for hanging to dry.
   My Husband absolutely loves these gloves. Yap, I may have lost them to him. That’s what he said anyways.
I did receive these heat-resistant gloves at a reduced price for my honest and unbiased review. These are my own thought. I am happy with them and would purchase again.
Leave a Reply

