Lonve Music Player 16GB MP4/MP3

This review is from: Lonve Music Player 16GB MP4/MP3 Player Blue 1.82” Screen MP3 Music/Audio/Media Player with FM Radio (Electronics)
20160607_124340
        This makes my third 16GB MP4/MP3 player of this style and price range. I do have to say it is by far my favorite out of all three that I have. I have gave it a good test period and it has by far beat the rest.
       This one has better earbuds with it than the others do. They sounded quite nice and looked more attractive.
      This player has the options of downloaded music, videos, FM radio, E books, record, voice, photo, game and settings. It has some pre loaded things on it like Tom and Jerry video and some music. You can program in your favorite music stations and volume.
        This is a 20 buck player so no it is not an Apple or anything. It is a very nice and attractive player though. This one looks and works way better than the price of it. The 16 Gb is build in so no you can’t change it, however that is a lot of storage. a phone usually is 4 to 8 GB so you can get a lot of music on it. It has a place on it for a wrist strap as well. Once you get the hang of the buttons it is super easy to use and navigate.It also takes no time to charge and holds charge a long time.
    I gave my other players to my kids, but I kept this one for myself. I did receive this player from Lonve at a reduced price for my honest and unbiased review. This is all my own thoughts 100%. It is an awesome 20 buck player that I would expect to pay 40 for. I am very pleased.
Some of Lonve’s other stuff
Leave a Reply

