Roukos Wireless/Rechargble 10-LED Infrared Sensing Light Stick

This review is from: Motion Sensor Light – Roukos Wireless/Rechargble 10-LED Infrared Sensing Light DIY Stick-on Anywhere (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Motion Sensor Light - Roukos Wireless/Rechargble 10-LED Infrared Sensing Light DIY Stick-on Anywhere
         I really like this light. Just be cautious when turning it on for the first time it is extra bright. It will light up a whole hallway or small room.
 ***I did have an issue when I first received the light.***
    For some odd reason it did not want to charge on the USB cord provided. I even tried it on another cord just like it and wouldn’t charge. I then used my phone charger and plugged it in the wall and it charged fine. I believe the USB type of cord that comes with it doesn’t allow enough power to hold a charge in it.
     The light is small and fits nicely in your hand.
***I would suggest if hanging with the 3M tape on the back you are sure to put it next to a plug-in to use a wall charger on it. If not when it drains you will have a stuck light.***
     This light would be great for closets, bathrooms, camping or what ever the need for extra light. I am planning on keeping mine in the trunk of my car. My trunk light just doesn’t do it’s job.
   I noticed it seems to only pick up quicker movement and I believe that is because of the way the motion sensor cover is made.
I did receive this light at a reduced price for my honest and unbiased review. This is 100% my own thoughts and opinions of the light.

Motion sensor

It has a magnet and 3M tape

Before and after in my Hallway
For this light   Click here to view on Amazon
Roukos products    Click to see all products
Product DetailsProduct DetailsProduct Details
Leave a Reply

