Medium 58 Inch Gas Grill Cover

This review is from: Medium 58 Inch Gas Grill Cover – Barbeque Grill Covers Weber (Genesis), Holland, Jenn Air, Brinkmann, Char Broil, & More. Thick Heavy Duty Premium BBQ Grill Cover
          I had been looking for a grill cover this size and ran across this one. It sounded like it would be a nice and durable cover so I ordered it. When it arrived I was honestly kind of shocked at how heavy the box was. I was actually not expecting it to actually be so durable and thick.
         I noticed the stitching as soon as I pulled it out of the box it is stitched with nice thick strong threading. It is also stitched to where it is tight yet movable without ripping and allowing movement.
          I took it out and started placing it on the grill which was super easy. it simply just slides over the grill. I then used the handle straps on it to adjust and get it in exactly the rite place. They held strong and didn’t rip or tear.
         After placing in the correct position I tightened the bottom of it down with the Velcro strips so the wind can’t blow it off and it stays in place. It covered all but about an inch of the bottom of the grill.
      I was going to pour water on it and test out the waterproof part, but it rained so I didn’t have to. The water ran rite off of it and beaded up. I checked under it after the rain and the grill was bone dry. Not a single drop went through the cover. I have also had a storm come through and it stayed just fine. The high winds didn’t budge it one little bit.
I did receive the grill cover at a reduced price for my honest and unbiased review and this is my own thoughts on it. I am very pleased with it.
Some of their other products
Leave a Reply

