G.G.Martinsen 16 GB Black Portable Multi-lingual OS MP3/MP4

This review is from: G.G.Martinsen 16 GB Black Portable Multi-lingual OS MP3/MP4 Player , Multi-Functional MP3 Player / MP4 Player with Mini USB Port, Voice Recorder , E-book reader , Media Player (Black) (Electronics)
         Let me start by saying I already have a 16 GB Black Portable Multi-lingual OS MP3/MP4 Player , Multi-Functional MP3 Player / MP4 Player with Mini USB Port, Voice Recorder , E-book reader , Media Player in black just like this one. I Purchased the Tomameri Multi-function Compact and Portable 16G MP4 Player Electronic MP3 Player Video Player with Photo Viewer , E-Book Reader , Voice Recorder in black a couple of weeks before this one. My son wanted it and I ordered this one.
    I like this one so much better in a lot of ways and I will explain why. They look exactly the same except this one doesn’t have the removable SD memory card. I also love that this one has a different screen menu layout. It is so much more easier to navigate then the Tomameri is. The buttons on it control the selections exactly the same. Both are a little hard to get use to. You chose menu instead of the large center round button to make selections and the right button to navigate down the screen and left button to navigate up the screen. I got the hang of it very quickly just was kinda hard to remember at first.
     This is a very nice looking player it is a 20 buck player though. It does look a little on the cheaper side up close. The screen has a clear picture and it has never skipped on me. It comes with ear buds, syncing/charger cord and the player.
      I don’t care for the ear buds much. They are basic and are to big for my ears. With the rite set of headphones or earbuds it sounds amazing. I have been using skullies, Yiko’s and Darkins.
     It has a FM radio that picks up my local stations clear as can be. This one has the option to save all of your favorite radio stations and record the songs playing. The other one only recorded the songs and didn’t save my favorites. When you first use it if you don’t save your station it will automatically change back to the first FM station available and you will have to hold down your button and scan again.
     It does have 16GB memory so it holds a lot of songs, pictures, videos and books. I plugged it into my laptop to sync my music and it connected immediately and was working great. I downloaded 40 songs in no time at all without any issues.
   I received the G.G. Martinsen at a discounted price for my honest and unbiased review of it and this is my opinions. It is an awesome 20 buck player.

 

This is the ear buds that come with the player

 

Here is the ear buds I use with the player

Click here to see on Amazon

 

I have simply fell in love with these ear buds.

Let me explain. I have a hard time with solid buds fitting my ears they are to large. I have a hard time getting the ones that slide in to stay. Every time I move they fall out. The ones that are head sets I have to buy kids to fit.

These have ear hooks and are turned to rest in your ear and stay. The ear hooks simply go into the ridge of your ear with the point in the small of the ridge. I thought they might rub my ear raw or bother me, but nope not a issue so far. I have been using them for almost a week and my ears are fine.

They do have a mic on them for using with your phone. I have used it and the sound was loud and clear according to my husband. I mainly use them with my laptop, tablet and MP4 player.  The sound is amazing. I have a pair of skulls I used before receiving these and I gave them to my son. The quality and bass is the same to me.

They come with extra ear hooks and ear fobs. Which is nice I don’t have to worry about buying any for a long time. I love the rose gold color on this set. Mixed with the white they are very attractive.

I did receive this set at a discounted price for my honest and unbiased review of them. This is my honest thoughts and opinions. I really am happy with this set. Great quality. These are 12mm speaker size, 20-20000hz frequency, 100db+3db sensitivity, 120cm cable length and 3.5mm plug.

Leave a Reply

