EGF Serum by Secret

This review is from: EGF Serum – Our Best Skin Regeneration & Repair Serum – Scar Reducing – Diminish Appearance of Fine Lines, Wrinkles, Acne Scars & Blemishes (Misc.)
*This serum has been a awesome find.*
      I have hormonal acne, large pores, acne scars and now I’m getting fine lines. I will be 35 tomorrow and so for the past year I have been doing trial and error using facial products. I am sensitive to some face creams and serums causing me to break out worse.
   I decided to give the EGF serum from secret a try and see how it works on my mess of a face. I figured with the ingedients it should work great. You see EGF is something our body naturally produces and starts to slow down at a certain age causing lines and wrinkles. It is kind of like or hormones when we reach a certain age. The EGFs kick starts the growth of the cells that help with wound healing and inflammation. That means it treats and helps with fresh acne scars and old scars. It also helps with dark spots and skin tone which I have on my neck. The spots are light and barely visible rite now, however untreated they will get larger and darker as I age.
             I received the serum and gave it the sniff test and was happy that I will be able to apply my makeup and not have a harsh serum aroma mixing in. I started by applying the cream 1 dropper full to my face and neck twice a day for one week. I am now applying 1 dropper full once a day to my face at night sense my face has caught up on being moisturized. The reason I prefer night is your skin and body restores it’s self at night and you get the most results with your products that way. I am super happy to say that my big pores look smaller and I am not having acne break outs as bad after 2 weeks of use. My skin is super soft and feels great.

    I did receive the serum at a free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review. With that being said I am 100% happy with this product and these are my thoughts and opinions of it.

 

 

 

 

Some of their other products

Product Details

Check this item out here

2 thoughts on “EGF Serum by Secret

Leave a Reply

