EDGE PERFEXION 3 Stage Knife Sharpener

This review is from: EDGE PERFEXION 3 Stage Knife Sharpener – Left & Right Handed – Professional Quality Sharpening System, for Stainless Steel, Ceramic, Pocket, Garden, Hunting Knives, Diamond Coated, Color Burgundy
         I was happy to see when the sharpener arrived that it was a very nice sharpener. It has some weight to it and has rubber surface grips on the bottom of it so I can hold it or rest it on my counter to sharpen my knifes.
        My kids have dulled all of my knifes and I honestly thought I was going to have to toss them. I didn’t figure trying to sharpen them after the kids sawed on things would work.
       I sharpened them in the sharpener and was amazed that it sharpened them so well. The knife sharpener has a slot for fine, thick and ceramic blades. I have tried out all three and it has done an amazing job on my knifes.
     I have to be careful because after using dulled blades I will lay my self open. It gets the knifes to a fine point and sharp as can be. I only spent $39.00 on my knife set at Kmart and it done worked wonders so it would be great for a nicer set of knifes. It would sharpen them with ease.
*You do have to hold the handle when sharpening on the counter. *
   It does have the non slip strips of rubber to keep it from sliding, but is meant to be held as well.
    You don’t have to mash hard on the knife to sharpen it just put in the slot against the handle and slide backwards gently.
   I did receive the Edge Perfection 3 knife sharpener for a free or deduced price for my honest and unbiased review. These are my thoughts 100% on the sharpener.
I am very pleased with it.
Leave a Reply

