SUNJAZZ Unisex Thumb Hip Pop Baseball Cap

This review is from: SUNJAZZ Unisex Thumb Hip Pop Baseball Cap Adjustable Number One Hat (Apparel)
           My son loves the Sunjazz flat bill snap back caps. This is the second one I got for him and he wants more. He is starting a collection I believe.
        The caps are sewn with a nice thick thread and all the pieces are lined up and secured well. The materials they use are all thick and are going to last a very long time.
       I like the fact that I can clean the caps very easily by spot washing with a damp cloth. My son is thirteen and dirt does happen a lot.
     My son is man-sized. He is 5’9″ and weighs 220 pounds. He wears this hat on the third notch just like the two others he has. I have very thick hair and wear the cap on the fourth notch considering I am 5’3″ and 140 pounds. There are seven notches on the caps so I believe anyone from age 9 up would be able to wear this cap.
       This cap is my sons favorite out of the three I have got him so far. He loves the thumbs up and the words number one on the back next to the adjuster. He also likes that it being white and black it will match up with almost anything he wears.
       It is a flat bill cap and fits like a baseball cap. I would not suggest bending the bill into a u shape to avoid it breaking and leaving a v shape in the bill. A slight bend will not bother it at all. The bill of the cap is very sturdy.
     I did receive the sunjazz cap for a free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review of it and these thoughts are 100% mine.
BlackRoyal BlueGrayPurpleRoseRoyal BlueGray
 ~~~Available colors in this style~~~
Products I have got of SunJazz
Other products they have
Product DetailsProduct DetailsProduct DetailsProduct DetailsProduct DetailsProduct DetailsProduct DetailsProduct DetailsProduct DetailsProduct DetailsProduct DetailsProduct Details
Leave a Reply

