EGF Cytokinol® Epidermal Repairing Cream

This review is from: EGF Cytokinol® Epidermal Repairing Cream 1.7 Oz. With Nobel-prized EGF & Indian Ginseng That Reduces the Appearance of Wrinkles & Assists in Wound Healing, Acne & Other Scar Removal (Misc.)
        I needed something to not only hydrate my face, but to also heal up my acne. I have a combination of dry acne prone skin. I figured give the Epidermal repairing cream a shot. What did I really have to lose. The worst thing that could happen is it don’t work.
       When I received it I saw that it has a top mash down pump. I liked that idea for applying the cream with a cotton ball or facial pad. I gave it 3-4 good pumps and the product came rite out. It was a regular sized amount. The top pump didn’t give way to much at one time.
        When I used it i washed my face and let it dry. Then I applied it all over my face and neck. If I applied only to my face it would take 2 pumps. Applying to my neck as well I use 3 pumps at a time. I add a thin layer let absorb and then apply another thin layer.
          The cream has a nice soft hint of fragrance to it. It is a sweet citrus type of aroma. It smells very nice with it being a nice calm smell. After using the first time I noticed it was moisturizing my face well. My face was nice and soft.
        After using for a week I noticed that my acne is all healed up and my face is soft as ever. I also noticed I have less blackheads than before.
        I did receive the First Botany cream for a free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review of it. With that being said it does work on dry skin acne prone faces.
Leave a Reply

