Calily™ Tower Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

This review is from: Calily™ Tower Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser Aromatherapy with Soothing & Relaxing Multi-Color LED Light – Perfect for Home, Office, Spa, Etc. (Health and Beauty)
          Let me start off by saying this is not my only cool air humidifier. I have two others as well. All have light changing and use essential oils. That being said let me compare it to the others.
My others
               This cool mist essential oil humidifier has more mist then my others do producing more aroma and viable mist. This one also has a button for mist and one for lights. I really like that I have an option to use both or either.
           Some of the humidifiers don’t have that option.
DSC01205
I like the amount of water it holds as well. some of them hold less and you have to refill before it auto shuts off.
DSC01029
That is another thing I love about the essential oil cool mist humidifiers. They have an automatic shut off. This is a great feature if you are forgetful like I am or for safety reasons. It is also a great feature for using lavender essential oils in to relax and go to sleep. You wont have to worry about cutting it off and can doze off.
           This one gives off a great aroma with the oils. It is actually one of the best smelling ones I have.
DSC01212
     It is also one of the smaller humidifiers so it will fit almost anywhere. it would be perfect for a bathroom counter for a relaxing bath.
      I did receive this Humidifier for a free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review of it.
Leave a Reply

