Calily™ Eternity Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

This review is from: Calily™ Eternity Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser Aromatherapy with Relaxing & Soothing Multi-Color LED Light – Perfect for Home, Office, Spa, Etc. (Health and Beauty)
       I have three essential oil humidifiers and I’m going to compare this one to my other two so you get a better idea.
My others
DSC01019
DSC01212
              First of all I love the design of this one the best out of all three. It is very attractive and looks great no matter where you place it.
DSC01205
         It only has one button that controls the lights and the mist. This is best for someone who likes or needs an easy to use one. I prefer to have the option of using lights or mist. It is a smaller humidifier and so it will fit in smaller spaces than my other two will.
       This is great for your office or bathroom. It is super easy to fill back up and to use. You simply just take off the top and add your water to the fill line and add 4 drops of your oil. You then simply replace the top and power on.
        I do like that the power button lights up and matches the colors of the top changing lights. It changes color slowly about every thirty seconds which is super relaxing to watch.
         I have been letting my mom use this one in her room, because it is so simple to use and she absolutely loves it. She has used peppermint for her cold and lavender to relax. She says she is hooked.
Calily™ Eternity Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser Aromatherapy with Relaxing & Soothing Multi-Color LED Light - Perfect for Home, Office, Spa, Etc.
I did receive the humidifier for a free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review of it.
Leave a Reply

