Thermalabs Exfoliating Mitt with Free Finger Exfoliator

This review is from: Thermalabs Exfoliating Mitt with Free Finger Exfoliator 
          I have been using the exfoliating mitt and exfoliating finger for a week now and I am very pleased with them. First off the mitt stays snug on my hand with the wrist stretch band. There is a small elastic inside I slide my thumb into to keep it from turning any. The mitt holds my wash and body scrub very well. It doesn’t just wash off when the water hits it. It works holding the soap just like a wash cloth does.
      I love how it is a flexible mitt that is coarse and actually lets me scrub my curves like on my elbows and feet. it has two different texture of coarseness on each side to suit your need.The finger exfoliate is perfect for my face. it is small and it fitting on my finger makes it so much easier to use. The size of the finger exfoliate is perfect for around my nose and for my temples. the finger mitt fits and stays on my finger without slipping and it also holds my face wash just like a wash cloth would. It doesn’t just let the water wash the soap away. Both are very well made and made of very durable materials. The mitts will last a very long time giving you plenty of usage.
         I did receive the exfoliating mitts at a free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review of the product. I am very pleased with them and have used them several times so far.
Go check them out they have awesome products!  www.thermalabs.com

Contact Info

450 West 58th Street
New York, NY 10019

Phone: (877) 266-6257

Web: thermalabs.com

Also check out their blog! They have great tips and advise.

~~~***Just click link below***~~~

Why you shouldn’t skip the scrub before self tanning

Leave a Reply

