Best Natural Eczema & Psoriasis Treatment

This review is from: Best Natural Eczema & Psoriasis Treatment With Itch Relief. Skin Hero Helps Moisturize & Soothe Dry Irritated Itchy Skin All Over the Body. Get Relief Today with This All Natural Formula. The Results you want. (Misc.)
                I have eczema and Have recently fell in love with hemp seed oil products. I have been using body wash, soaps, lotions and so on. I saw the skin hero healing balm and thought it might work for when I breakouts so I don’t have to use the lotion prescribed by my doctor. The lotion my doctor prescribes makes my skin like paper. That is horrible with two kids and 3 dogs. Every time I clean my house or swim with my kids here comes the eczema blisters followed by dry skin patches.
                I received the Skin hero and had to sniff it first thing.I have to sniff everything. It has a nice cocoa powder smell to it not the olive oil smell I thought it would have. I read the back and noticed it has cocoa butter in it along with almond oil, apricot oil, avocado oil, sunflower oil, jojoba oil, rosemary extract, sheanut butter and more.
            As usual I was having a break out. This time it was on my foot. The directions said to use several times a day which I can’t do due to me working outdoors in shoes. I have been applying the balm to my foot 2-3 times a day and it has dried up all my blisters and done healed the spots on my foot. It is now working on clearing up my dry patch that follows my outbreaks.
           I am going to attach photos below of the balm and my foot. Keep in mind it was 100% worse. I have only been using the balm for a week and not as much as directed to use. If I had used several times a day it would have done been gone and healed completely.
          I did receive this balm from Skin Hero at a free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review of it.
Leave a Reply

