Valentia Clear Lift Revitalizing Serum

 

 

I have fallen in love with the Valentia Face Serums.

 

I recently tried the Valentia Royal  Rose Hydration Serum and decided to try the Clear Lift Revitalizing Serum, because I loved the Royal Rose Hydrating Serum so much. When I received it, it arrived in the same beautiful white and gold box as the Royal Rose did. It also came in the same dark tinted thick glass bottle with the sturdy never fail pump. I love the dark tint on the bottle it makes the sent and effectiveness last so much longer in your product.

 

The Royal Rose Serum had an amazing fresh rose scent to it that I absolutely love. I was kind of hoping that the Clear List Serum would have the same scent. When I opened it to take a sniff (I have to sniff everything) I was sad it didn’t have the rose smell. I was also very happy, because I found out that the Clear Lift has an amazing yummy Sweet pink grapefruit smell. It kind of smells like sweet pink grapefruit with cream and sugar. It is an amazing aroma.

 

I applied the Clear lift Serum as directed on the bottle and on the box.Apply 1-2 pumps evenly to face every evening after washing and cleansing face. After letting the Clear Lift Serum absorb into the skin you can then apply your moisturizer and eye cream. I have been doing it this way for a week. I have noticed my skin is a whole lot softer. It has moisturized my face well. i have also noticed that my fine lines and pores are appearing to be a whole lot smaller and not showing up as bad as before.

This is some of the other great things about the Valentia company. They are Vegan friendly, natural and organic, Animal friendly, use sustainable energy and actually works. If you still need a good reason to go check them out look below. They always have great deals and pricing.

I also should mention that the texture of the Serum is very thick and doesn’t feel oily at all. It only takes a few minutes to be completely absorbed into the skin. My skin sucks it up fast like it needs the moisture and is thirsting to death.

Click the links below and check them out!

Valentia’s website

Valentia’s FaceBook Page

 

This is a sponsered post by BrandBacker.

Here is the link to the Royal Rose Hydration serum review on my Blog and the link to it on  Amazon.

Royal Rose Hydrating Serum Review

Royal Rose on Amazon

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Valentia Clear Lift Revitalizing Serum

  1. Pingback: Valentia | michele flanagin

Leave a Reply

