The Smiley Face-Nail Clippers

This review is from: The Smiley Face-Nail Clippers-Professional AntiSlip SureGrip-finger nail clippers-For Men Women Teens Seniors-Arthritis-Stainless Steel-Storage Sleave Included-Toe Nail Clippers-Lifetime Guarantee (Misc.)
               Let’s just start with how cute these are with the smiley face Then go from there.
            They are stinking adorable. The clippers are very sturdy and well made. Best clippers I have bought in a long time.
               I use artificial nails and clippers have a hard time cutting the thick plastic to the length I like. When I used these they cut the plastic nails the first and every time without having to strain or put in any effort. I have used these clippers to do two sets of acrylic nails and they are still working perfectly fine. No hesitation to cut one little bit.
            The clippers are large enough for someone with arthritis to use or to use on thick stubborn toe nails. The clippers are not to big to use comfortably on your finger nails. They came in a thick plastic reusable pocket holder you can use over and over to keep them safe and not get caught on anything in your bag or purse.
           My kids even want to use them and they hate cutting their nails. I received these smiley face clippers at a free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review. That being said I really am happy with these clippers and so are my kids. like I said they are letting me clip their nails.
Leave a Reply

