Happy Synergy Essential Oil

This review is from: Happy Synergy Essential Oil Blend 10 ml. 100% Pure, Undiluted, Therapeutic Grade. (Blend Of: Pink Grapefruit, Lemon, Cassia, Ginger, Peppermint) (Health and Beauty)
          I have been using essential oils for the past few months and have fallen in love with them. I decided to try the Plant Guru happy essential oil and see what I thought of it.
              I use a cool mist humidifier. It makes the whole room smell amazing for what ever oil or reason I am using it. The Plant Guru Happy oil is a nice happy and energizing sent that is very clean and uplifting smelling. It has a tangerine aroma that stands out the most followed by a nice clean fresh flower aroma.
            I only had to use 4 drops in my humidifier. It is a super heavy oil so you don’t have to use much of it at all. I like that I don’t have to use much because it last longer. If you don’t use your oils that often you don’t have to worry about it expiring. The happy oil has a shelf life of 3 years. That means you are getting a lot of product in the long run.
            It is in a dark tinted thick glass bottle which makes the scent and oils stay fresher longer as well. The plastic lid is very thick and well made. I don’t see it breaking or stripping in the future. it is a nice sized bottle that was filled all the way up with oil.
     I did receive this oil at a free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review of it. I am glad I did it is a very nice oil that smells amazing.
Leave a Reply

