The Cheaper Therapy: Coloring Book

This review is from: The Cheaper Therapy: Coloring Book Grown Ups (Coloring Books for Adults Series) (Kindle Edition)
               I like this coloring book because there is so many details in it. You have to pay close attention and it takes you a very long time to finish a page. It does make you forget your stress. You get so drawn into getting the picture colored and staying in the lines you kind of just zone out. By the time you are done with the page you have forgotten to be stressed out.
              It makes something from our childhood turn into an adult get away. I only wish that it had more pages to it. sure it is an amazon download and I can print all I want. I just wish I had more patterns to print.
             The black lines are a light black not a bold black which makes the picture look really nice when colored. The colors stand out a lot more that way. You will need markers that have a fine point or coloring pencils. You couldn’t stay in the lines with big markers or crayons. It just has too much details in the prints making some lines very tight for coloring in.
            I am very pleased with the book and I did receive it at a free or discounted price for my honest and unbiased review. The only think like I stated above is that I wish it had more patterns in it. Then it would be a perfect adult coloring book for me.
Leave a Reply

