Professional Dental Guard -4(pack)

This review is from: Professional Dental Guard -4(pack)- Stops Teeth Grinding, Bruxism, Tmj, & Eliminates Teeth Clenching .All Orders includes Fitting Instructions & Anti-Bacterial Case. 100% Satisfaction Is guaranteed!
     The Dental Duty Dental Guard mouth pieces and container is made of nice thick material that will last a very long time. I don’t see anyone grinding through them or them wearing thin.
      The directions said you could microwave a bowl of water for 1 minute and then put in mouth and form. After forming dip in a bowl of cold water to set the impression. I tried that and it did not work. The water wasn’t warm enough to soften the mouth piece up enough to form.
       I then tried it at two minutes and it was soft after holding under the water for about 30 seconds instead of the suggested 15 seconds. I then used my thumbs and tongue to mash on the mouth piece for fitting. After that I then had to re dip in the hot water in order to fit the sides of the mouth piece to my mouth.
      It was a little to wide for me. to do this I just repeated the dipping and placed in my mouth and gently bit down and mashed my cheeks in with my hands mashing on it while using my tongue on the back of the mouth guard. It sounds more complicated than it actually was.
        I also had to cut some of the back off of the mouth guard as well. I simply used a razor blade for this. It made a nice clean-cut. The mouth piece fits nice and snug now.
         I no longer have to worry about going and paying 400 bucks to my dentist to get a replacement for the one I lost. It comes with four trays so I am set.
I was given this product at a free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review.
Leave a Reply

