Lip Service Collagen Lip Plumper

This review is from: Lip Service Collagen Lip Plumper – For Maximum Fullness – Vitamin C, Hyaluronic Acid, Reservatrol – Anti-Aging Powerhouse and Plumper in One Amazing Formula (5ml) (Misc.)
     I expected it to actually plump my lips just like instantly ageless works on your eyes. I thought okay it will plump my lips up for about an hour or two and then reapply. I have been using it for a week now and I don’t see any effects after applying it.It has not once made my lips tingle or fill in any lines I have on my lips. My lips have never plumped or looked any fuller than before.
      I even put it on heavily to see if maybe I wasn’t using enough and nothing. Then I tried applying more often and nothing. It does make my lips feel dry and sticky after applying it, but that is all the effect I have gotten out of this product. Don’t get me wrong I wasn’t expecting a miracle just a little puffiness in my lips or for it to fill in my lines like pore blur creme or instantly ageless does.
        It doesn’t have a color or a fragrance which is nice. That way you can put your lipstick on over it and not worry about mixing colors and aromas. The product is a small bottle which is easy to carry and don’t take up much room.
         It does have a sponge dip stick applicator which is great at absorbing the product and not letting you drip it or over apply it. It might just be that my lips are thin and not meant to plump up. I’m not sure. This is just my experience of a Weeks use of this product.
   I did receive this product at a free or discounted rate for my honest and unbiased review of it.
Leave a Reply

