Kleem Organics® 20% VITAMIN C & E SERUM

This review is from: Kleem Organics® 20% VITAMIN C & E SERUM for Face with 10% Hyaluronic Acid, 1 Oz. The Most PROFESSIONAL Anti Aging & Anti-Wrinkle Treatment, Skin Tightening and Dark Spot Removal. Doctor Trusted (Health and Beauty)
         I have given this one a good trial before reviewing it. The reason being is it was working to well on clearing up my acne and black heads. My acne scabbed up and dried out almost over night.
          My skin feels so soft and smooth to the touch. I figured it would stop being effective after a while of use due to me becoming immune to it. Like I tend to do with some products.
       I have been applying every morning to my face and neck then repeating before bed. It doesn’t take much of the product to cover my face and neck. That means I’m getting a lot of use out of the product before having to replace it.
      It has an amazing sweet pink grapefruit aroma. I absolutely love the smell of this serum. It has a large, hefty and well-built pump on it. It produced the product in about 3 pumps and has never miss pumped on me.
         The bottle is attractive to. It has a nice clean look to it. The serum is nice and thick. It doesn’t run everywhere when pumped on your finger. The serum also absorbed very quickly and doesn’t leave a residue feel to your face. It is like you never applied it.
       My makeup goes on nicely over top of the serum without any white residue, rolling or smudging. When I apply my makeup I can still smell the serum faintly and it helps with the makeup aroma.
I did receive this product at a free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review.
Leave a Reply

