Cool Mist Air Humidifier

This review is from: Cool Mist Air Humidifier – 500 ml Essential Oil Diffuser for Aromatherapy with 7 Color LED Lights Changing and Waterless Auto Shut-off – Great for Home Office or Bedroom (Kitchen)
       I received the cool mist air humidifier and was so happy when I opened it up. It looks so much smaller in the post then it is and not as bright as it is.
         This little humidifier makes my whole kitchen smell wonderful. Everyone in my house caught a head cold the day after I received it and I have been using it with the peppermint calily  essential oil to help open up everyone’s noses and to keep them from having dry air. I have also been giving them Hey girl feel better herbal tea and everyone is happy with the results.
        They can breath and are starting to feel better. I like it because I hate the smell of Vick’s vapor rub and prefer to use essential oils to open up our sinuses and to relieve stress and calm for a better sleep.
              Lavender works great in this machine for distressing. The mix of the water trickle sounds, the lights slowly changing and the aroma of the lavender just makes you at ease and ready for bed.
              It is very simple to use. I simply filled up the machine with the poor cup provided to the max line and added 8 drops of peppermint essential oil for a strong nose opening smell. Then you just place the cover back on it and turn on the light and mist with the buttons on the bottom front of the humidifier until you are happy with the speed of mist coming out. Then you can just add water and drops of essential oils as needed when they get low.
         I have been using it for a week and only refilled once. It doesn’t have to be refilled as often as the older bulky humidifier we use to use. It takes up less room and works great as a night-light as well.
     I also love the fact that it automatically cuts its self off after being on for so long.If you are as forgetful as I am then you know how great it is to not have to worry about leaving things on.
I did receive the cool mist humidifier at a free or deduced price for my honest and unbiased review. I also fell in love with it and know you will to.
Leave a Reply

