Aromatherapy Top 6 Essential Oils

This review is from: Aromatherapy Top 6 Essential Oils 100% Pure & Therapeutic grade – with Lavender, Tea Tree, Eucalyptus, Sweet Orange, Lemongrass & Peppermint – Basic Sampler Gift Set & Premium Kit – 6/10 Ml (Health and Beauty)
        I absolutely love the pure body naturals essential oils. They are extremely potentate so you use less and the bottles last a very long time. The top 6 oils have amazing aromas. The eucalyptus and peppermint are great for cold and sinus issues. The lavender is an amazing stress reliever and relaxer.
         I use my oils in a cool mist humidifier when cold and flu season kicks in. I also use them in a hot bath for relaxation. There are actually a million uses for them. They are a mom’s best friend for getting kids better and putting them to sleep.
            My kids can’t stand Vick’s vapor rub, but love the peppermint essential oil so I use it in Vaseline to make my own Vapor rub and they are happy as can be to let me use it. The top 6 does not expire for 3 years so you have plenty of time to use these and if used properly they will probably last that long.
            They come in thick glass bottles that are a dark brown tint so they wont lose their potency over time. I always keep them in a drawer in the box and I never have an issue. The bottles also have very thick sturdy plastic screw on caps that will not break easy at all. I am extremely happy with the top 6.
   I did receive them at a free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review.
Leave a Reply

