All-in-one Facial Sheet Mask

This review is from: All-in-one Facial Sheet Mask – 3 Step Premium Skin Repair Solution – Moisturizing, Whitening, Anti-aging, Nourishing, Relaxation, Elasticity and pH Balance – FDA Certified (Box of 4) (Misc.)
         Let me start by saying you can not find an instructional video online so pay attention to the directions emailed to you when you purchase the face mask. Also on the back of the package in the middle section is instructions. 1. cleanse skin with your own toner. 2. massage package 1 into your face until absorbed. 3. spread the mask in package 2 onto your face. Wear for 15 to 20 minutes then remove. Let all the moisture evaporate and absorb. 4. massage package 3 into your face. You are now done.
          I done exactly this and everything went well. I could feel a little tingle on my face with the mask on. Nothing major just a slight tingle. My face felt so soft after it absorbed all the moisture from the treatment.
        It had a nice mild smell. It was almost no smell at all. The next day after applying the mask My face was a huge mess. I woke up and I had the biggest out break ever. It had brought out all of the impurities in my skin.
       Most people have years of build up of sebum, dead skin cells, and sunscreen in their pores. Facial mask treatments brings all those to the top of the skin causing acne to appear. After your second or third treatment you will notice that you’re not getting this reaction any longer.
         The itbo actually got in there and done it’s job well. I will post pictures below of how much acne I had from it pulling all the imperatives to the top of my skin.
  It is easy to use and works. I did receive the itbo face mask for free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review.
Leave a Reply

