Selectec Wireless Bluetooth Headset

This review is from: Selectec Wireless Bluetooth Headset Headphone For LG V10 G4 G3 G2, LG G Flex 2, LG Exalt, LG Optimus G Pro, LG Revolution 4G Android Phone, LG Google Nexus 5, LG G VISTA, H811, H790, LG G Stylo (Wireless Phone Accessory)
        I received the package with Selected wireless Bluetooth headset in it with some doubts. When I opened the package and inspected the headset I was surprised to find I really like them.
     The ear buds are magnetic and stay connected when placed in ends very firmly yet easy to remove. The piece that rest on your neck is a soft foam feeling plastic. It doesn’t rub or get caught and pinch.
       It is also flexible and moves with your neck and clothing. Very comfortable to ware. The sound was surprising as well. The music had plenty of bass and treble was just right.
      I then tested the call quality. It was great. I could hear my son clearly. He could hear me as well and I was talking at a normal indoor tone. The Bluetooth connection to my zte phone was as easy as 123. It connected immediately and all buttons worked and are super easy to use without hitting others by mistake.
        It does come with a USB charger for computer. You will need to have the outlet connector if wanted, because it is not provided. I did receive this product at a discounted or free charge for an honest review. Would I buy again? Yes I would.
Leave a Reply

