Lush 3D Fiber Lash Mascara Set

This review is from: 3D Fiber Lash Mascara Set – Premium Formulation for Voluminous Long Fiber Lashes – Waterproof & Hypoallergenic 3D Mascara – FREE Elegant Fiber Mascara Case Included (Misc.)
          I was kind of figuring it wouldn’t work at first. When I put on the adhesive mascara it felt kind of dry. I then added the second application (the fluff) and it stuck with no problem.
       My lashes were way fuller and longer. I have very short and light colored lashes so this made them look so much fuller. It stays in place and don’t smear on your under eye like most mascaras do.
       It last all day for me as well. It has a light weight to it. I can’t tell I have it on at all. I also usually get bad watery allergy eyes from mascara this product didn’t do that to me at all.
       I got this product for a discounted price for a honest review and I am glad I did. I found my new mascara!
Leave a Reply

