InstaNatural Facial Oil Cleanser & Makeup Remover

This review is from: InstaNatural Facial Oil Cleanser & Makeup Remover – Best Natural Face Wash & Moisturizer That Exfoliates & Cleanses Pores – Suitable for Dry, Sensitive & Acne Prone Skin, Day or Night – 4 OZ (Health and Beauty)
          This was my first time ever trying a oil facial cleanser. I am impressed by it completely. It removed all my makeup and left my skin feeling very nice and soft.
         The first time I used it I noticed it had a very sturdy locking pump top on it that pumps out just the rite amount of the product to not be messy. It has not leaked on me at all and pumps just rite every time.
         I also liked the size of the products bottle. You get a lot of product. I used it to remove my layers of makeup powder, foundation, blush, concealer and eye shadow. It pulled everything off very easily. I didn’t have to wipe hard at all.
              I then put it on my cleaned face and left it for the time set in the directions and wiped it away with a cotton balls. It does not have a strong odor like most cleaners do. It also doesn’t have a oily smell to it. It has a slight clean smell to it.
             My face felt clean and was so soft to the touch. I have been using it for a week now and I have noticed my acne is clearing up and I have no blackheads around my nose. I have also noticed that my very large pours that I have always had are a whole lot smaller.
           I haven’t had to use my pour and blemish eraser in a couple of days. I am very happy I found this product! I did receive this product at a free or reduced price for my honest review. I am so glad I did. I am 34 years old with eczema, hormonal acne and large pours and it has helped so much.
One thought on “InstaNatural Facial Oil Cleanser & Makeup Remover

Leave a Reply

