Equinox Blackhead & Blemish Remover Kit

This review is from: Blackhead & Blemish Remover Kit – Equinox Acne Treatment – 5 Professional Surgical Extractor Instruments – Easily Cure Pimples, Blackheads, Comedones, Acne, and Facial Impurities (Health and Beauty)
         I received the kit and all the tools were loose and not in the strap holders. The case would not unzip and zip easily The zipper does stick. The tools are nice and sturdy and strong.
      I did try on black heads and had no luck. I then tried on a pimple and succeeded. The tool worked perfect. It removed the pimple automatically with no hesitation and no pain.
       I don’t know if my black head problem was just my face elasticity or what. I do believe on a firmer face it would remove them with no hesitation.
       I would buy this product just for pimples though so it is all good. Like I said though the case lacks a lot to be desired.
      It does however make up for that with nice strong sturdy made to last tools. I received this product at a free or discounted price for an honest review.
Would I buy it again. No I wouldn’t.
Leave a Reply

