ArtNaturals Enhanced Vitamin C Serum

This review is from: ArtNaturals Enhanced Vitamin C Serum with Hyaluronic Acid 1 Oz – Top Anti Wrinkle, Anti Aging & Repairs Dark Circles, Fades age spots & Sun Damage – 20% Vitamin C Super Strength – Organic ingredients (Misc.)
           I received the ArtNaturals enhanced vitamin c age defying serum very safely packaged and very quickly as well. ArtNaturals always has great products so I was super excited to try it.
               I was glad it could be worn under makeup, because I have my night routine in place. All you have to do is clean your face and pat dry before applying. You then take a dime sized amount and apply to face and neck. I done as directions said and figured out it does take a little more than a dime sized amount to cover face and neck.
             I also figured out it does have a bit of an odor to it.It has a new car type odor to it. I personally am not very fond of the smell of the product at all. I did try the product for a week though and it does work.
             My skin is super smooth and my eyes look so much more firmer (less baggage) then before. I really do like the product and it does work perfectly. You do get a lot of product considering the amount you use once daily.
          Like I said though it does have the new car smell which your makeup will cover up.. I did receive this product for a free or reduced price in exchange for an honest review. There is my review and I will purchase this product again. I have been very pleased with all of ArtNaturals products.
Leave a Reply

