Art Naturals® Anti Acne Serum Treatment

This review is from: Art Naturals® Anti Acne Serum Treatment 1 oz- Dermatologist Tested Product, Made with Revolutionary Evermat® & Organic Ingredients to Help Control & Get Rid of Acne – Best Pore Minimizer -For all Ages (Misc.)
         I have only been using this product for four days now. It is defiantly working. I have hormonal chin and jawbone acne. I have tried oxy and other products that just dried out my face and left it flaky with fresh acne mixed in the dry patches.
        In the four days I have been using it I have been washing my face and drying before applying every morning and night. I have only a couple of pimples left on my face and my skin is supper soft and not dry or flaky at all.
       I love the fact that it doesn’t smell like the others I have tried. It doesn’t have that strong open your sinuses Oder. It has a mild faint rubbing alcohol type smell that fades away quickly.
          It only takes a very small dime sized amount to cover your whole face so it will last you a very long time. it is a 1oz. bottle 30ml. which doesn’t seem like much but will defiantly last a couple of months if used properly. That alone makes it worth the price not including the fact that it works.
       Art naturals is a company in my experience that ships super fast and has great products that works and last a while. I have given bad reviews before,but never for them. I did receive this product free of charge or at a discounted price for my honest review.
One thought on “Art Naturals® Anti Acne Serum Treatment

Leave a Reply

