ArtNaturals – The Best Eye Wrinkle Cream

This review is from: ArtNaturals – The Best Eye Wrinkle Cream / Gel 1 oz, 100% Natural, Ageless Looking Skin, Good For Dark Circles, Puffiness, Fine Lines – From Organic Aloe, Hyaluronic Acid & More – For Men & Women (Misc.)
        I love , love , love this eye wrinkle cream! I got it thinking it would take forever to see results. I have recently tried premier and instantly ageless. I didn’t think it would turn out to work kinda like them and moisturize my skin as well , but it did in fact do the job.
       It came very well packaged. The product was inside of a convenient blue cardboard case. This outer tube not only protects your glass bottle of cream , but with the lid on the product and the product in the tube you can travel with it. You wont have to worry about breaking or the product oozing out onto your other things in your purse or luggage. It has a nice larger sized pump head on it which pumps very easily , but doesn’t drop a large amount of product.
              I was surprised at how well it smelled. Not strong or stinky at all. I applied a small amount under each eye where my bags and blue tones are. I then let it dry which took no time at all.
              I then applied my concealer, foundation and powder. It was like it wasn’t even there. No tight skin, residue or smearing gunk up of my makeup. It made my eyes nice and fresh feeling, firmed up the under eye and seems to be evening out my tone on my under eye.
              Art Naturals makes some great products and you only have to use very little at a time. The products last a very long time before you have to purchase again. I did receive this product at a discounted or free price for my honest opinion. I have decided that with the way this product works and the size of the amount you receive this is my new eye product!
Leave a Reply

