ZTE Allstar Phone Case

This review is from: ZTE Allstar Phone Case, ZTE Stratos Case, CoverON® [Explorer Series] Holster Hybrid Armor Belt Clip Hard Phone Cover For ZTE Stratos / Allstar Holster Case – Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
      The ZTE Allstar phone case fits my phone perfect. It is a very nice sturdy phone case. It will protect your phone and last for a very long time. I work outside in all-weather conditions and it still looks new. It is easy cleaned. Just wipe it off with a damp cloth and done.
     I have bumped it against the stones we work on and dropped my phone already and it made it out just fine. The rubber is extra thick and the plastic casing is very strong. The clip on holster case that it comes with has a very strong clip on it. That is great for when I snag my phone on things which I always do.
     The phone slides down in the holster clip backwards for protecting the screen which is always the first thing to break on my phones. I do find it a little difficult to slide it in and out of the clip holster with one hand. I would say it is safe, but have to use two hand to pull my phone out isn’t always an option. I hope that is because it is new and gets easier to do as I ware it in.
     The kick stand on the back of the case is easy to open and holds the phone without fail. it holds the phone at a great angle for watching videos sitting or standing. I also liked that the buttons on the side of the phone is covered by the rubber case, but easy pressed with finger.
    I did receive this product at a free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review.
Leave a Reply

