Tudia charging and syncing cord

This review is from: USB Type C Cable, TUDIA USB 3.1 USB-C to USB Type A Male Data & Charging Cord 1m/3.3ft for Apple Macbook 12 Inch, Nokia N1, Nexus 5x 6p, Lumia 950/950XL, Oneplus 2 and More, Black (Electronics)
   The Tudia charging and syncing cord is a type C cord. Be sure this is what you need for your device before ordering. Type C cords are made for the newer Apple and a few other devices.
     It provides faster charging and syncing. If this is what you need here is my review. The Tudia charging and syncing cord is about three feet long give or take a few inches. It is a silicone feeling coated cord. It has silicon feeling material on the ends connecting the prongs to the cord.
     I have noticed the coating is easily scratched up. The prongs are metal and does give a little when mashed on slightly. This is not a cord for you if you are rough on your stuff or getting for a child.
     I have used it on my phone to connect to a Stallion charger, Toshiba laptop and a Acer computer. The prongs slide in easily and stay in port snugly without slippage. It charger nicely and fast. I synced data to my computers with it and it went fine. Doesn’t loose connection with moving device and syncs quickly. Basically if you are a user who doesn’t damage thing quickly this cord is great and you will be happy with it.
     If you are a rougher user or your children will be using it you should probably not get this one. I only say this because I know how rough my children and one friend is on things and they need heavy duty things. With average use it is a great product.
     I will upload pictures of what it looks like from running my thumb nail across the large port. Like I said it does scratch easily.I did receive this product at a free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review.
Leave a Reply

