Stalion® Quick Charge

This review is from: Car Charger: Stalion® Quick Charge 3.0 USB Turbo Adaptive Fast Rapid Vehicle Charger (Jet Black) Universal for Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ Note 5 Nexus 6 Qi Wireless Charging Pad [Qualcomm Certified] (Wireless Phone Accessory)
     I am so thrilled that I don’t have to fidget with it to get connection. My SUV adapter plug is a mean little brat that wants to lose connection on my adapters and devices. I mean the thing is just like my son was at three. My SUV has four adapter outlets in it and every one of them wont let the adapter stay in the outlet id it has a hard spring tip on it. It pushes it back up and I have to fight to get it back in repeatedly.
    The Stalion quick charge has hard spring side prongs and a light spring tip on it so it doesn’t push it’s self back out and loose connection. I also like the fact that it isn’t hard to plug my cord into. It holds my cord in place also. Not to mention it is a nice looking charger. It has a light and is all curved and rounded. Big enough to handle easily, however not big enough to look bulky and bad. It only sticks up out of my adapter plug about a 1/2 inch.
    It also does what it says and is quick at charging my phone and other devices. My phone can be completely dead and charge completely in one hour. Yes, I tested it out on a long car ride to see how long it took. I also tried making a phone call while it was still drain and charging. The charger provided enough power to charge the phone and let me make a phone call. That is hard to find in just any charger. My other charger I got at Wal-Mart for 10 bucks and it takes 3-4 hours to charge my phone and sure as heck won’t let me make a call when first plugging up a drain cell phone.
    I did receive this product for free or a reduced rate for my honest and unbiased review and here you have it. I am very happy with this charger.
Leave a Reply

