Palmero Health Care

I was impressed at the size of the box I received. I got a nice sturdy pair of safety glasses with a sport strap to hold them into place.

I also received Natur Care super odor eliminates. They are a veggie extract &essential oil based. They are non aerosol. I got lemon,unsented and orange grapefruit. They mask smoke, illness odor, food and other odors. I love the orange grapefruit. They smell great and don’t over power the room. If you are in Healthcare

I highly recommend this company. Great products and quick replies.

http://www.palmerohealth.com

Leave a Reply

