OoRange Lightning Vehicle Car Charger

This review is from: Car Charger, OoRange Lightning Vehicle Car Charger For iPhone 6S iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus, 5S, 5 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
    It is a little bit bulky and has a stiff prong on the tip, however it has a lot going for it. I have a problem with stiff prongs pushing my charger up out of the adapter plugin in my car. It does not do this in my son’s car or my husbands truck. I just have a picky car. It pushes it up just enough to lose connection from the side prongs. This means I have to mash it back in here and there.
    It is a little bulky like I said, however that is because it can charge two things at once. I can charge my phone with the cord that is attached to the charger and plus plug-in my GPS or what ever else with my own cord. It makes it so handy not having to take my phone cord with me. Plus that way I wont forget it and have a dead phone.
     This charger charges pretty quickly to. I can plug up my phone and charge it and another device in about an hour from dead to full charge. I also love the fact that I can charge my son’s phone and mine at the same time. Teenagers can not do without their phones long at all and I need mine for business.
      It has an indicator light on it and is a nice white instead of black like usual. For it to be a bit bulky it does have a nice shape to it square but rounded sides. The cord that is attached to it is very well made and fits my phone nice and snug.
      The cord is thick and spiraled to reach father when in use and retract when not using. This is a very nice charger Just be sure of the type of charger you need before ordering it will charge c type such as apple with the build in cord and any with the other. I did receive this product at a free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review.
Leave a Reply

