NeuroEnhance Brain Booster

This review is from: NeuroEnhance Brain Booster – Ginkgo Biloba – St Johns Wort & Bacopin – All Natural Brain Function Enhancement – Supports Cognitive Function, Mental Clarity, Focus, Memory – 100% Moneyback Guarantee (Health and Beauty)
      Let’s start off with please be causes when taking and supplement. I posted a picture with this review of the cautions on the bottle. Keep in mind every supplement has precautions. Read and study and if not sure ask your doctor. It’s that simple. No strong sun light, tanning beds, don’t use with bleeding disorders, don’t use with history of seizures, stop using two to three weeks before any dental or surgical procedure, pregnant or nursing mothers and children under eighteen should not use.
     Okay all that being said I got this product because I can’t remember half the time why I walked into the bathroom only to walk out and remember duh to pee you idiot. It is a whole mom thing. You have a few kids and lose your head if it wasn’t screwed on. My kids are nineteen and thirteen and I never recovered.
      I figured give it a try can’t make me any crazier. I have been using this product for a week and I have noticed I can in fact focus a little better. I’m still no memory buff, but I can focus and pay attention better on the things I am doing.
     I do like the smell of the capsules as well. They don’t smell all grainy and harsh like most. They have a mild green tea type smell to them. The capsules are kinda big. Just a bit larger than a tyenal capsule. So if you have issues swallowing keep that in mind.
   I did receive this product at a free or reduced price for my honest review.
Leave a Reply

