Nekteck Nylon Braided USB

This review is from: USB Type C Cable, Nekteck Nylon Braided USB 3.1 USB-C to USB 3.0 Type A Male Data & Charging Cord with 56k ohm resistor 2m/6.6ft for for Apple Macbook 12 Inch, LG G5, Nexus 5X 6P and More, Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
     Okay first of all be sure that this is the type of charger and sync cord you need. It is a type c charger and sync cord. It is a new type of cord used for apple devices and a few others.
    Now on to my review. I did not think this cord would be as well made and sturdy as it is. It has a weaved nylon fabric on the cord that is very tightly weaved and makes it so much durable. It has very thick plastic ends that hold the plugs in place. The plugs are also very thick. They are a very strong metal and very securely attached. The cord it’s self is longer then most which allows room for movement when charging. The ends fit snugly, but are not difficult at all to plug into phone, charger or computer. Even though this is a type c cord the other end fits into any charger or computer to charge or sync data.
       I Have used it with a stallion charger and synced data to my my Toshiba laptop and my Acer desktop so far. I have had no problem with the end fitting the ports or loosing connectivity. I haven’t got a in and out notification when moving my devices.
      It is a very attractive cord as well. It is a darker blue and black weave that looks like zig zags that runs from one port to the other. It comes in a resealable bag with a very thick and strong rubber band around it. I like the packaging, because I can reuse it to carry my cord and keep it secure.
      I did receive this product at a free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review. In all honesty you are getting a great cord at the price you pay. The cord will last a very long time and is very well made.
Leave a Reply

