Natural Mineral-Infused Dead Sea Mud Mask

This review is from: 100% Natural Mineral-Infused Dead Sea Mud Mask 8.8 oz for Facial Treatment, Skin Cleanser, Pore Reducer, Anti Aging Mask, Acne Treatment, Blackhead Remover, Cellulite Treatment & Natural Moisturizer (Misc.)
      I had tried the Art naturals dead sea mud mask and thought I would try First botany and see how their product worked. I loved Art Naturals it had a wonderful fragrance and was thick. It being thick made it last a very long time and felt great on the skin.
     I received this one and immediately noticed it didn’t have that lovely smell. I figured well I can live without the fragrance it will probably work better without it. I cleaned my face and mixed the mud mask getting ready to apply it. I was kinda shocked that it was runny. It had a lot of liquid to it. I thought okay well it will dry up and be fine. I had a very hard time applying it as it was watery mud.
        I was thinking okay so It smells like and looks like mud my kids made in the yard. I finally got a thin layer applied and left it on for about ten minutes before it dried enough to feel tight on my skin. There was drippage so watch your clothes.
       I took a warm  wash cloth and in circular motions removed the mask. It was very easy to remove just came right off. I dried my face off and felt of my skin. It was soft. It didn’t bring any impurities to the top of the skin, however it did work on the top layer of skin very well.
        This dead sea mask does work just keep in mind it is not like art naturals mud mask. You do get a large tub that will last you for a very long time as well. If you have never used the other mud mask you will be happy with this one.
       I was given this product at a free or reduced rate for my honest review.
Leave a Reply

