KabelDirekt (30 feet) HDMI Cable

This review is from: KabelDirekt (30 feet) HDMI Cable (1080p 4K 3D High Speed with Ethernet ARC) – TOP Series (Electronics)
     Let me start out with why I wanted the Kabekdirect HDMI cable. I am cheap! Simply put I will not pay for cable. I use my PS3 to get You Tube, Netflix and other apps to stream my movies and shows. By the time I pay for cable or satellite and the vivo or what ever I am paying 50 to 100 bucks a month plus internet. With doing it this way I pay 12 bucks a month plus internet.
      With the KabelDirekt HDMI cable I can hook up my PS3 to my HDTV and get to those apps. I can pause or re watch them all I want. The KabelDirekt HDMI cable is 30 feet long making it possible to run though floors or through walls as needed.
     I wanted it for organizing my entertainment center. I have everything on different shelves and all accessories organized beside the equipment. Such as games next to PS3 and disk next to DVD player and so on. My entertainment center is 9 foot tall and 12 foot wide. The longer the cords the better organized I can be.
      The cable is super strong and thick. This means no matter how my kids move things this cable is not gonna twist and break. The prong connectors are a very thick strong metal. I don’t have to worry about it getting broke while moving or if something falls behind the entertainment center striking it.
       This is the sturdiest HDMI cable I have ever seen. It hooked straight in without having to fight or wiggle it in to my TV and PS3. I am not tech savvy at all and was able to hook it up all by myself. I didn’t have any connection issues it worked right away and had a great connection.
      I did receive this product at a free or reduced price for an honest and unbiased review. That being said you will be surprised at how thick and durable this cable is. I do plan on purchasing more for the rest of the house. I am very pleased with this product.
Leave a Reply

