Geekee 3-in-1 Universal Car Phone Mount

This review is from: Car Mount Phone Holder Cradle, Geekee 3-in-1 Universal Car Phone Mount Air Vent Dashboard Mount Windshield Mount For iPhone Samsung Galaxy (3in1 Grey) (Electronics)
      I was happily amazed at the high quality of the craftsmanship and design of this car mount. I have bought two other car mounts and they don’t compare to this one. It is a 3in1 product first of all. That makes it so much easier to use. No matter the situation you can use it. On the dash, in the vent or however it will work.
      I love the easy open button on the back. You don’t have to force the handles to hold the phone open while placing the phone. Plus it is lent back like a cradle. You can use one hand and press the button place the phone in the cradle position and then never using the other hand use your index finger and thumb to squeeze the handles together to hold the phone.
      To switch from mount to clip for your vent you simply unscrew the nut on the back and remove the mount then place the vent clip in and tighten the nut back. The nut is large and easy to unscrew.
        The vent clip has rubber over the prongs so not to scratch up your vent slats. The mount for the dash has a suction cup that is the size of the bottom of the base. It gets great suction and can withstand the weight of a cell phone with a 5″ screen with no problem. The arms on the mount have a rubber padded inner layer to hold your phone very snug and not scratch it.
       I placed my phone in it and shook the base very hard and it didn’t budge one little bit. I tried my GPS and camera in this holder, because I like it so well. My Tom-Tom wouldn’t fit because it curves too much on the back. My Sony cyber shot camera fit perfectly and I was actually able to use it in this mount to record myself, driver window, front glass and back seat.
      I did receive this product at a free or reduced price for my honest review.
Leave a Reply

