Cetirizine (Generic Zertek)

$3.99

     I ordered this because I noticed it was the same thing my kids get from the pharmacy.

They were on Zertek and it was pretty pricey. Their doctor said I could use the generic cetrizine. It works great for them (exactly like the name brand) just cost a whole lot less.

    I have been using it myself for a week and my allergies are all under control. 

I was having nausea, a messed up can’t make its mind up nose and headaches.

This stuff is going to help and save you money!

    They sale a large variety of things they sale, but this one is a gem and I’m glad I found it!

They shipped it for free and it came super fast for regular shipping. 

    I received this off of Amazon Review Trader it was free for an honest review.

             https://www.amzreviewtrader.com/

Leave a Reply

