Art Naturals Organic Argan Oil Hair Loss Prevention Shampoo

This review is from: Art Naturals Organic Argan Oil Hair Loss Prevention Shampoo 16 Oz – Sulfate Free -Best Treatment for Premature Hair Loss, Thinning & First Signs of Balding for Men & Women- With Biotin 3 Months Supply (Misc.)
        I have began to notice my hair is thinning out scene I had my kids. My hair has went from thick and wavy to thin and flat. Add in the fact that I am getting grays and dying my hair, flat ironing, using my curling iron and blow dryer My hair is blah.
      I have used Art Naturals shampoo and other products before and loved them. Ohh, they smell amazing! They give my hair a nice clean shine, suds up with little product and my hair feels so conditioned. I figured I would try the Hair Loss Prevention and see if it would help my hair mess any at all.
      What I do is dampen my hair fully and use a silver dollar sized amount to lather my hair with. I have hair to the small of my back. Shorter hair the less you use. I lather up and leave it on for about 3 minutes. It maybe more as I leave it in while I wash everything else.
     Then I rinse it out and towel dry my hair just leaving it damp and apply my Argan oil hair mask. I leave it on for about 3 minutes and rinse away. I have noticed not only how great it smells, but I have had less shedding and my hair is fuller. It seems to have more volume.
    I did recive this product for a free or reduced price for my honest and unbiased review. I am glad I did anytime I get anything from Art Naturals it is always a great product.
Leave a Reply

