Art Naturals Argan Oil Hair Mask

This review is from: Art Naturals Argan Oil Hair Mask, Deep Conditioner 8 Oz, 100% Organic Jojoba Oil, Aloe Vera & Keratin, Repair Dry, Damaged Or Color Treated Hair After Shampoo, Best For All Hair Types – Sulfate Free (Misc.)
        I have hair that is hard to manage and needs conditioning heavily after washing it. It gets super tatted up and gets frizzy very easily. The least little bit of wind is horrible. I ordered the art naturals argan oil shampoo and was extremely satisfied with it.
       I figured I would give the hair mask a try to hopefully fix a lot of my conditioning problems. The hair mask smells amazing just like the shampoo. The smell last, but is not overpowering. My hair is extremely long so I wind up smelling it a lot. It is always in my face.
         I followed the directions and washed my hair in the shower leaving the art naturals shampoo in for a couple of minutes then rinsing it away. I then towel dried my hair and applied the art naturals hair mask leaving it on for a little longer then the shampoo. I then rinsed it away and towel dried my hair again. After towel drying my hair I then brushed it out.
       It was super easy to brush. It felt so smooth and hydrated. After my hair was all the way dry I styled it. My hair was super easy to fix. I didn’t have any falling flat or stray issues at all. The smell and softness lasted all day.
         I do have an oily type of hair. If I don’t wash everyday it looks greasy and shiny. I did notice the next morning that my hair did look extra oily. This isn’t a problem with me as I wash daily. If you have oily hair and prefer to wash every couple of days this may not be a fit for you. If you have dry hair it is perfect for you, I have both and it is a wonderful fit.
     I did receive this product at a free or reduced price for my honest opinion.
One thought on “Art Naturals Argan Oil Hair Mask

Leave a Reply

